2020 Social Distancing Services List

 

 

The following are the recorded services produced during the 2020 Social Distancing Stay-At-Home order.

 


Psalm 119.2-3 - Seeking God With Your Whole Heart

Sunday June 28, 2020 - The Tribulation - Matt 24.15

Sunday June 21, 2020 - Precursors To The End Times, Part 2 - Matt 24.1-14

Sunday June 14, 2020 - Precursors To The End Times - Matt 24.1-8

Characteristics Of A Christian - Col 3.12-17, Three Sermons - Sunday Evenings

Sunday June 7, 2020 - Worship Service - Shutting Up Heaven, Matt 23

Sunday May 31, 2020 - Worship Service - The Greatest Commandments, Matt 22.34-40

Sunday May 17, 2020 - Worship Service - Render Unto Caesar, Matt 22.15-22

Sunday May 10, 2020 - Worship Service - The Marriage, Matt 22.1-14

Sunday May 3, 2020 - Worship Service - The Vineyard, Matt 21.33-46

Thursday April 30, 2020 - Bible Study and Prayer List - Prov 10.32

Sunday April 26, 2020 - Worship Service - The Two Sons, Matt 21.23-32

Thursday April 23, 2020 - Bible Study and Prayer List - Prov 10.31

Sunday April 19, 2020 - Worship Service - Biblical Faith, Matt 21.17-22

Thursday April 16, 2020 - Bible Study and Prayer List - Prov 10.30

Resurrection Sunday - April 12, 2020 - Responses To The Empty Tomb

Friday April 10 2020 - Good Friday Service with Communion - They Crucified Him

Sunday April 5 2020 - The King Of Peace Social Distancing Service

Thursday April 2, 2020 - Prayer Meeting and Bible Study - Prov 10.29

Sunday March 29, 2020 - Social Distancing Service - Striving For Greatness - Deut 20.20-29

Thursday March 26, 2020 - Prayer Meeting and Bible Study - Deut 4 - Cleave Unto The Lord Your God

Sunday March 23, 2020 - Social Distancing Service

What To Do When There Is A Plague